Phone: 215-512-8100 | Fax: 267-288-5604

About US

Emergensee Lighting offers one of the most comprehensive product lines of quality Life-Safety lighting at a competitive cost. We have various warehouse locations strategically located throughout the USA for quick shipping. We pride ourselves on delivering the highest level of customer service and expert Life Safety advice. Emergensee Lighting is successfully represented by 35 independent, experienced lighting reps across the United States.

We offer a wide range of Exit Signs, Emergency Lighting, Inverter Systems, and LED Battery Packs. With over 2,000 products and configurations, we excel at quickly shipping Life Safety Lighting for any project. All our Life Safety products have a five-year warranty.

PROlite LED Lighting offers a full line of indoor, outdoor, and highbay LED lighting products with multiple USA-based warehoused inventory for quick shipping. We only offer UL and/or ETL listed fixtures, with DLC standards. In addition, all fixtures have a five-year product warranty and we can quickly ship over 90% of the inventory listed on our website.

Our products range from commercial quality to high-end specification, and architectural grade manufactured LED fixtures. With the ever-changing lighting trends, PROlite LED Lighting is consistently upgrading our fixtures with the latest LED technologies as well as adding new LED products to our line as they become available. We sell exclusively through our experienced Lighting Manufacturer Representatives located throughout North America and are happy to connect you with a sales representative in your region.

To learn more about our LED products, please visit all the different LED fixture categories on our website.

Our Team

Jim Payne

VP of Sales/Partner

Jpayne@emergenseelight.com jpayne@proliteled.com

Verlette Rollins

Controller/Partner

verlette@emergenseelight.com

Sharon Visalli

Accounts Manager

Sharon@emergenseelight.com Sharon@proliteled.com

Danielle Alvarez

Marketing Manager

Marketing@emergenseelight.com Marketing@proliteled.com

Ina Beth Katz

Collections Specialist

Beth@emergenseelight.com

Christine Dalton

Purchasing Manager

Orders@emergenseelight.com Orders@Proliteled.com

Tina Kramer

Administrative Assistant

Tina@emergenseelight.com

Select which products to view